1 comentario

Confirmado: lanzamiento de Evasi0n hoy 4 de Febrero de 2013

evasi0n lamzamiento Confirmado: lanzamiento de Evasi0n hoy 4 de Febrero de 2013

Llevamos unos días siguiendo la cuenta atrás de Evasi0n, el que será el primer jailbreak untethered de iOS 6. Será compatible con todos los dispositivos que tienen iOS 6 y funcionará con todos los firmwares iOS 6 que hemos visto: iOS 6.0, 6.0.1, 6.0.2 y 6.1. Si ayer os contábamos que la primera fase de pruebas de Evasi0n estaba terminada y el porcentaje era del 85% completado hoy hemos podido ver como el porcentaje sube un poco cada hora.

La herramienta está terminada, el lanzamiento está programado, y la hora parece ser que está optimizada para coger a Europa y América despierta, será sobre las 18:00 horas (hora española), las 12 de la mañana hora de la costa Este.

Según la propia página de web de Evasi0n el próximo paso es el lanzamiento y los hackers responsables como Pod2g y Planetbeing ya lo han confirmado, además han creado un hashtag para la ocasión #evasi0n, no os lo perdáis si sois asiduos de twitter.

Nosotros estaremos atentos para ser (como siempre) los primeros en publicarlo y en comentar posibles errores, trucos, actualizaciones, etc.  Estad muy atentos a Actualidad iPhone y a nuestras cuentas en las redes sociales porque el estado actual es 98%, en 2 o 3 horas estará todo listo y los más impacientes estaremos haciendo el jailbreak a nuestros nuevos iPhone 5 y iPad 4 que nunca han tenido un jailbreak todavía.

Acerca de IphoneBerry

Me llamo Miguel,espero que disfruten mucho con este blog,y que disfruten de novedades de: Juegos de Pc,Iphone y Blackberry.

Un comentario el “Confirmado: lanzamiento de Evasi0n hoy 4 de Febrero de 2013

  1. It’ll price me personally $8500 a calendar year for getting insurance for myself. I make $26,000 a yr. That is nearly 1/3 of my salary absent on insurance that will not even shell out something until eventually I meet the $2500 deductible 1st. The monthly payments shall be much more than my monthly mortgage payment. I am improved off spending the fee and going without having insurance. Apparently I make “too substantially money” to acquire any assistance. I also work for just a company with considerably less than 50 employees, so my employer does not have to pay for any portion of it, or even offer it to me at extensive price. I’m one among those within the donut hole that Obama stated there would not be. We are the individuals that have been additional towards the variety of individuals who have to pay for the fine due to the fact we could not afford the insurance. In essence, my fee (tax) will spend for non functioning Americans and illegal immigrants, although not fork out for my very own insurance. I am becoming manufactured to pay for for someone to have one thing I am able to not afford and can not get help from government for. How is this fair to me as well as the other six million that are during the exact same boat that I am? We have been the people today who’ve no insurance since we cannot afford it, not people in poverty. They have always been taken care of Medicaid. Now I’m becoming designed to pay for for the absence with the governments ability to deal with a budget. If I could afford insurance, I would have it already. Forcing me to obtain it whether or not I can afford it or not is unfair to me and some others. When Obama stated he cares about everyone on this nation he was telling the biggest lie he has at any time told. He does not care with regard to the tens of millions of white, center class citizens that do the job, pay out their taxes, and obey the law. He only cares about unions, blacks, wars and putting money in his, Michelle’s and his 2 daughters’ bank accounts. If he truly believes in redistribution of wealth he can get started by supplying me some of his tens of millions he has stored away in offshore banks, so I’m able to as a final point have overall health insurance after not acquiring it for ages. But he implies redistribution of other people’s wealth, not his. I am convinced he thinks he worked for his money. He isn’t going to really know what an honest day’s work is.

Responder

