75 comentarios

La web de Apple ya está disponible con todas las novedades

Screen Shot 2012 10 23 at 12.08.59 PM La web de Apple ya está disponible con todas las novedades

Justo después de la finalización del evento, Apple ha actualizado su web presentando todas las novedades en portada. Así nos encontramos como principal protagonista al mini iPad, junto con el vídeo utilizado para la presentación y otro icono que nos lleva a la keynote completa (por si te has perdido la retransmisión y quieres verla).

En la parte inferior nos encontramos con el nuevo iPad de cuarta generación  y pantalla retina, el iMac  con un cambio de diseño radical y el MacBook Pro con pantalla retina de 13 pulgadas. El icono destinado al iPhone 5 permanece en la portada, ya que todavía es un lanzamiento reciente. La tienda online también ha sido reactivada.

Este viernes podremos comenzar a reservar el mini iPad en la web de Apple.

Acerca de IphoneBerry

Me llamo Miguel,espero que disfruten mucho con este blog,y que disfruten de novedades de: Juegos de Pc,Iphone y Blackberry.

75 comentarios el “La web de Apple ya está disponible con todas las novedades

  1. Oh my goodness! a tremendous article dude. Thank you However I’m experiencing challenge with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting equivalent rss downside? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

  2. I just want to tell you that I’m all new to weblog and definitely enjoyed you’re website. Almost certainly I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You actually come with very good article content. Thanks for sharing your webpage.

  3. Right after study just a few with the weblog posts inside your web internet site now, and I truly like your indicates of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark internet site listing and will probably be checking once again soon. Pls have a look at my web page as properly and let me know what you feel.

  4. Thankyou for this post, I’m a big big fan of this internet site would like to proceed updated.

  5. Very interesting topic, thanks for posting.

  6. Very interesting topic, thank you for putting up.

  7. Almost all of whatever you assert is astonishingly appropriate and it makes me wonder the reason why I hadn’t looked at this in this light previously. This particular piece really did switch the light on for me as far as this particular topic goes. Nonetheless at this time there is one factor I am not really too comfy with and whilst I make an effort to reconcile that with the actual main theme of your issue, let me observe what all the rest of your visitors have to point out.Well done.

  8. Very interesting topic, appreciate it for posting.

  9. When the many sites are regarding this kind of high quality since your own, the system was to a great location! Excellent do the job, maintain!

  10. What’s Attractive categorize i’m pristine to this, I stumbled ahead this I have open It utterly practical and it has helped me absent heaps. I am hoping to give a contribution & abet supplementary users like its helped me. Great job.

  11. I always was interested in this topic and stock still am, appreciate it for posting .

  12. Essentially the most precious website together with superb content great for all those who are considering this specific issue! I did not believe I can ever discover the webpage! Thanks!

  13. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with valuable info to work on. You have done a formidable job and our entire community will be thankful to you.

  14. I genuinely enjoy looking through on this web site , it has got fantastic blog posts. “Dream no small dreams. They have no power to stir the souls of men.” by Victor Hugo.

  15. Hey, you used to write excellent, but the last few posts have been kinda boring… I miss your super writings. Past few posts are just a bit out of track! come on!

  16. Some really nice and useful info on this web site, as well I believe the design holds fantastic features.

  17. Amazing blog, have no idea could wasn’t able to realize that before. Przeczytlem every posting, every opinion and i also identify that not only have I have very similar thoughts about your website. It can be wonderful! Good job!

  18. A person necessarily assist to make significantly articles I’d state. That is the first time I frequented your website page and to this point? I surprised with the analysis you made to create this actual publish amazing. Fantastic task!

  19. Thanks for this glorious article. One other thing is that the majority of digital cameras are available equipped with a zoom lens that enables more or less of your scene for being included simply by ‘zooming’ in and out. These kinds of changes in focusing length tend to be reflected inside viewfinder and on massive display screen right on the back of the very camera.

  20. With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement? My site has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my agreement. Do you know any methods to help reduce content from being stolen? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  21. Please forgive my bad English. Whoah this weblog is magnificent I love studying your posts. Stay up the great work! You know, lots of individuals are searching round for this information, you can help them greatly.

  22. I precisely required to thank you so significantly however once again. I do not know the things I would’ve taken care of without these secrets contributed by you regarding this problem. It seemed to be a extremely frightful crisis for me, but encountering a new well-written tactic you processed it forced me to jump with contentment. Now i am happier for the work and hope you are aware of an incredible job you happen to be acquiring into educating folks via your web weblog. Probably you haven’t come across any of us.

  23. You completed a few nice points there. I did a search on the subject and found mainly people will agree with your blog.

  24. I believe this is among the most significant info for me. And i am happy reading your article. However want to remark on some basic issues, The site style is wonderful, the articles is in point of fact great : D. Excellent task, cheers

  25. I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one today..

  26. Attractive component to content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to say that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing on your augment or even I fulfillment you get admission to constantly fast.

  27. I like what you guys are up too. Such smart work and reporting! Carry on the superb works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my site :).

  28. I haven’t checked in here for a while since I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are great quality so I guess I will add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

  29. Nice read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing some research on that. And he just bought me lunch since I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch! “How beautiful maleness is, if it finds its right expression.” by D. H. Lawrence.

  30. One thing I have actually noticed is that often there are plenty of beliefs regarding the banking institutions intentions while talking about home foreclosure. One delusion in particular is the fact that the bank prefers to have your house. The lending company wants your money, not the house. They want the amount of money they loaned you along with interest. Staying away from the bank will still only draw the foreclosed final result. Thanks for your write-up.

  31. Hello! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading through your blog posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same topics? Thanks for your time!

  32. Hello my friend! I want to say that this post is amazing, nice written and come with almost all vital infos. I would like to peer extra posts like this.

  33. You have brought up a very excellent details , appreciate it for the post.

  34. I have been surfing online more than 3 hours these days, yet I never found any fascinating article like yours. It’s lovely worth sufficient for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made just right content as you probably did, the net will be much more helpful than ever before. “Truth is not determined by majority vote.” by Doug Gwyn.

  35. It’s my belief that mesothelioma is actually the most fatal cancer. It’s got unusual properties. The more I really look at it the greater I am assured it does not work like a true solid tissue cancer. If mesothelioma is usually a rogue virus-like infection, so there is the prospects for developing a vaccine along with offering vaccination for asbestos subjected people who are really at high risk connected with developing future asbestos connected malignancies. Thanks for expressing your ideas for this important ailment.

  36. Thank you, I’ve just been searching for info about this topic for ages and yours is the best I have found out so far. However, what about the conclusion? Are you sure in regards to the source?

  37. aysen flourish complacency corselet Nic hoer rationalize kayageum rotunda

  38. Im getting a small issue. I cant get my reader to pickup your feed, Im using bing reader by the way.

  39. I’ve said that least 2872849 times. SCK was here

  40. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your website. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Superb work!

  41. Great article. I appreciate your attention to this subject and I learned a lot

  42. Have you given any kind of thought at all with translating your current site into German? I know a couple of of translaters right here that will would help you do it for free if you want to contact me personally.

  43. You’ll developed cash moves created from your own housing notices, trust deeds, or maybe small business notices http://www.artipr.com/feeds/1750361602.xml plus that can be the important thing in your economic potential.

  44. I experimented with taking a look at your website on my cellphone and the format doesnt seem to be correct. Might want to check it out on WAP as well as it seems most mobile phone layouts are not working with your web site.

  45. Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing this post plus the rest of the website is really good.

  46. Jesus Christ theres a lot of spammy feedback on this page. Have you at any time believed about trying to get rid of them or putting in a wordpress plugin?

  47. After I open up your Feed it appears to be a ton of junk, is the issue on my part?

  48. Hiya, I am especially pleased I have found this information. These days bloggers publish only about gossip and disposable pack and this is really bothersome. A good blog with exciting content, this is what I hardship. Express gratitude you for making this website, and I’ll ensue visiting another time. Perform you solve newsletters? I Can’t attain it.

  49. Just discovered this site thru Google, what a pleasant shock!

  50. You have mentioned very interesting details! ps nice website.

  51. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

  52. Have you considered adding some social bookmarking buttons to these sites. At least for youtube.

  53. I’ve recently started a website, the information you offer on this web site has helped me greatly. Thank you for all of your time & work. “The very ink with which history is written is merely fluid prejudice.” by Mark Twain.

  54. Spot up for this write-up, I seriously think this web site requirements considerably more consideration. I’ll apt to be once again to read a great deal more, appreciate your that info.

  55. I like it when people get together and share opinions. Great blog, continue the good work!

  56. This website was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I’ve found something which helped me. Thanks!

  57. I have noticed that car insurance organizations know the cars which are at risk of accidents and various risks. Additionally, these people know what type of cars are susceptible to higher risk as well as the higher risk they have got the higher the premium price. Understanding the basic basics with car insurance will assist you to choose the right style of insurance policy that may take care of your needs in case you happen to be involved in any accident. Appreciate your sharing your ideas with your blog.

  58. I experimented with looking at your blog in my ipod touch and the format does not seem to be right. Might want to check it out on WAP as well as it seems most cellphone layouts are not working with your web site.

  59. The next time I read a blog, I hope that it won’t disappoint me as much as this particular one. After all, I know it was my choice to read, however I actually thought you would have something useful to talk about. All I hear is a bunch of crying about something that you could possibly fix if you weren’t too busy seeking attention.

  60. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely return.

  61. I went over this web site and I conceive you have a lot of excellent info, saved to bookmarks (:.

  62. It’s really a nice and helpful piece of info. I’m glad that you shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  63. I reckon something truly special in this website.

  64. Yo!. Definitely loved your post. It was especially educational and useful. I hope you do not mind me blogging regarding this article on my personal website. Will definitely link back to you. Cool theme you’ve got! Merci.

  65. I dugg some of you post as I cogitated they were very useful very helpful

  66. One thing is that when you are searching for a student loan you may find that you’ll need a co-signer. There are many cases where this is true because you could find that you do not employ a past credit history so the bank will require that you’ve got someone cosign the money for you. Good post.

  67. Tramadol Online Overnight Delivery Great post, I believe blog owners should larn a lot from this web blog its rattling user genial. So much great

  68. Please switch your TV off, stop eating foods with genetically-modified ingredients, and most of all PLEASE stop drinking tap water (Sodium Fluoride)

  69. One more thing I would like to state is that in place of trying to accommodate all your online degree courses on days of the week that you finish work (because most people are tired when they go back home), try to get most of your lessons on the saturdays and sundays and only 1 or 2 courses on weekdays, even if it means a little time off your saturday and sunday. This pays off because on the weekends, you will be much more rested plus concentrated upon school work. Thanks alot : ) for the different guidelines I have learned from your blog site.

  70. Normally I don’t read article on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very pressured me to check out and do so! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thank you, very nice article.

  71. Thanks for any other wonderful post. The place else may anybody get that type of info in such an ideal means of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, and I am on the search for such information.

  72. I believe this is among the such a lot important information for me. And i am happy reading your article. However should observation on some normal things, The web site style is ideal, the articles is in point of fact excellent :D. Just right activity, cheers.

  73. I don’t unremarkably comment but I gotta say thank you for the post on this special one :D.

  74. Nice blog here! Additionally your website a lot up very fast! What host are you using? Can I get your affiliate hyperlink to your host? I want my website loaded up as fast as yours lol.

  75. I genuinely treasure your work, Great post.

Responder

