79 comentarios

Comienza la keynote de Apple

Screen Shot 2012 10 23 at 10.11.28 AM Comienza la keynote de Apple

Son las 10 AM en punto en San José (California) y Tim Cook, CEO de Apple, acaba de salir al escenario del Teatro California. El máximo dirigente de la compañía ha dado la bienvenida a los asistentes y ha resaltado el exitoso lanzamiento del iPhone 5, con más de cinco millones de unidades vendidas en todo el mundo.

iOS 6.0 también está cosechando su éxito particular con más de 200 millones de dispositivos que cuentan con lo último en software de Apple. iCloud cuenta con más de 125 millones de archivos almacenados por parte de sus usuarios. Por su parte, Game Center ya cuenta con más de 125 millones de cuentas; con iMessages ya se han enviado tres mil millones de mensajes en todo el mundo. Por último, Photo Stream, la nueva opción de compartir fotos a través de nuestros dispositivos iOS, ya cuenta con más de 70 millones de fotos.

Acerca de IphoneBerry

Me llamo Miguel,espero que disfruten mucho con este blog,y que disfruten de novedades de: Juegos de Pc,Iphone y Blackberry.

79 comentarios el “Comienza la keynote de Apple

  1. I have fun with, result in I found exactly what I was having a look for. You’ve ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  2. I just want to mention I am just all new to weblog and definitely savored you’re web site. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You actually come with exceptional articles and reviews. Thanks a bunch for sharing with us your website.

  3. I visited lots of website but I conceive this one holds something extra in it in it

  4. An advanced person you will want the latest muscle procedure. In the event you spot proper arrangement, mature need to people because of your self-worth business ladies will probably truly feel concerned through your hot style. Even when a lot of males desirable for acquiring sort of entire physique the majority of commonly are not ready to can do some of those disturbing routines been required to grow their muscle. Form grownup men is actually vastly happy to is going to be aware that now they can offer muscle groups via the method of sipping on a marvelous items referred to Hugely Strength Builders.

  5. You’ll made funds comes produced from a person’s property sounds, trust deeds, or even company notes http://www.artipr.com/feeds/8096047966.xml and also that could be the important thing for a personal long run.

  6. I’ve learn a few good stuff here. Definitely price bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much attempt you put to make any such wonderful informative site.

  7. Usually I don’t read post on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very compelled me to try and do so! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thank you, very great article.

  8. What i don’t understood is actually how you are not really much more well-liked than you may be right now. You are very intelligent. You realize therefore significantly relating to this subject, produced me personally consider it from so many varied angles. Its like women and men aren’t fascinated unless it’s one thing to do with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs outstanding. Always maintain it up!

  9. Very interesting topic, appreciate it for putting up.

  10. Very interesting subject, thank you for putting up.

  11. Glorious blog! Accomplish you’ve some thoughts and hints for aspiring writers? I’m planning to arise my peculiar situate in a little while except I am somewhat misplaced resting on the whole thing. Would you propose initial with a uncontrolled platform like WordPress or get on behalf of a salaried possibility? Near are such a lot of choices outdated in attendance that I’m quite overwhelmed .. One suggestions? Respect it!

  12. Very interesting topic, thanks for putting up.

  13. As I website possessor I believe the content matter here is rattling fantastic , appreciate it for your efforts. You should keep it up forever! Best of luck.

  14. Beautifully prepared article, he or she used our heart and soul. We previously directed the web link to my friends, several explained I was suitable, in which I am proper about it with the article topics inside cardiovascular whenever you create your page. Continue the great!

  15. As a result of you actually We repay my pal in instances connected with dark beer. I started off with your pet that wont get weblog that pamper my family. He / she sent my family typically the street address of your respective web page. Properly, I actually dropped…

  16. Great post, I conceive blog owners should acquire a lot from this website its real user pleasant. “You don’t have to deserve your mother’s love. You have to deserve your father’s.” by Robert Frost.

  17. Hello. Same cool site!! Man .. Charming .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your blog and assume the feeds additionally…I am pleased to find a lot of helpful facts here in the send. Thank you for sharing..

  18. Hey. Same cool website!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your website and assume the feeds additionally…I’m happy to find many effective information acceptably here surrounded by the article. Show appreciation you for sharing…

  19. Perfectly pent content, Really enjoyed examining.

  20. I think this website has got some very excellent info for everyone. “He who has not looked on Sorrow will never see Joy.” by Kahlil Gibran.

  21. Hey this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  22. I have been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website. Reading this information So i’m happy to convey that I have a very good uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I most certainly will make sure to do not forget this web site and give it a glance on a constant basis.

  23. Excellent! Do you happen to be aware of who owns it?

  24. Hi there! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  25. I can’t prevent to be able to enthuse your site! Anything is absolutely excellent, from the optimisation, the style along with web host! And what can be critical: Your site blogposts! I am your personal biggest lover!

  26. I have not checked in here for some time because I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are good quality so I guess I’ll add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

  27. naturally like your website however you have to test the spelling on quite a few of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very bothersome to tell the truth nevertheless I will certainly come again again.

  28. I like this weblog so much, saved to favorites. “Nostalgia isn’t what it used to be.” by Peter De Vries.

  29. This is very fascinating, You are an overly skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and sit up for in search of extra of your fantastic post. Additionally, I have shared your website in my social networks!

  30. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  31. I’d must speak with you here. Which is not some thing I do! I spend time reading an article that could get people to feel. Also, appreciate your allowing me to comment!

  32. very good put up, i certainly love this web site, keep on it

  33. F*ckin’ tremendous things here. I’m very happy to see your post. Thank you a lot and i am looking ahead to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?

  34. Hi there very cool site!! Guy .. Excellent .. Superb .. I’ll bookmark your site and take the feeds additionally…I’m glad to find a lot of helpful information right here within the post, we want develop more techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing.

  35. But a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding style and design .

  36. You have complete a quantity of correct points there. I tartan on the web to hear added regarding the issue and originate on the whole ancestors will chance next to with your views by this site.

  37. I truly enjoy examining on this website , it has excellent articles . “Those who complain most are most to be complained of.” by Matthew Henry.

  38. Appreciating the time and energy you put into your site and in depth information you offer. It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same out of date rehashed information. Excellent read! I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  39. You have pragmatic same motivating points ! ps decent website . “Become addicted to unremitting and never-ending self improvement.” by Anthony D’Angelo.

  40. I simply want to mention I am beginner to blogging and site-building and truly enjoyed this web page. Very likely I’m likely to bookmark your website . You definitely have very good articles. Many thanks for sharing with us your web page.

  41. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get several e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service? Many thanks!

  42. I was recommended this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You are amazing! Thanks!

  43. Hi my friend! I wish to say that this article is awesome, nice written and come with almost all important infos. I would like to look more posts like this.

  44. Netnews has existed for the while. It truly is even over the age of the globe wide web- exactly what nearly everyone knows since the

  45. Pretty! This has been a really wonderful article. Many thanks for providing these details.

  46. Have you considered adding a few social bookmarking buttons to these blogs. At least for facebook.

  47. An challenging communicating is actually designer accounts. I suppose that you can compose many with this topic, it mightiness not certainly be a prejudice refer but mainly grouping are not enough for you to mouth in much topics. To your succeeding. Cheers similar to your Put in Plugins » Somnangblogs.

  48. When I at first left a comment I clicked on the Notify me when new comments are added checkbox and now each time a remark is added I get four email messages with the same comment.

  49. I have been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this site. Thank you, I will try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your site?

  50. How do you make this blog site look this cool. Email me if you can and share your wisdom. Id appreciate it!

  51. You need to made cash runs made out of a person’s real estate sounds, trust deeds, or company sounds http://www.artipr.com/feeds/1950198579.xml plus that could be the key to the fiscal potential.

  52. Fantastic website, carefully checking for a long period your current records on there i must let you know that you are currently doing really great thing! Really wonderful that there is nevertheless individuals such as you!

  53. An cool blog post right there mate . Thanks for the post !

  54. The structure for your weblog is a bit off in Epiphany. Even So I like your weblog. I might need to install a normal web browser just to enjoy it.

  55. Can I just say what a relief to find someone who truly knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You positively know the right way to carry an issue to light and make it important. Extra individuals need to read this and perceive this aspect of the story. I cant imagine youre no more in style because you definitely have the gift.

  56. Somebody essentially assist to make critically articles I would state. This is the very first time I frequented your website page and up to now? I amazed with the research you made to create this actual post incredible. Fantastic process!

  57. Just wanna remark on few general things, The website design and style is perfect, the content is very wonderful. “If a man does his best, what else is there” by George Smith Patton, Jr..

  58. Spot on with this write-up, I honestly think this website needs a lot more attention. I’ll probably be returning to see more, thanks for the information!

  59. Wow. This website is awesome. How can I make it look this good ?

  60. After checking out a handful of the blog articles on your website, I seriously like your technique of writing a blog. I book-marked it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back in the near future. Please check out my web site as well and let me know your opinion.

  61. You can certainly see your enthusiasm in the paintings you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who aren’t afraid to mention how they believe. All the time follow your heart. “A simple fact that is hard to learn is that the time to save money is when you have some.” by Joe Moore.

  62. Hiya mate. Certainly liked your post. It was very educational and helpful. I trust you do not mind me writing regarding this post on my own website. I will also be linking back to this. Really like your theme! Salamat.

  63. I’ve said that least 3318317 times. SCK was here

  64. This is a good tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere. Short but very precise information… Thanks for sharing this one. A must read post!

  65. Hiya mate. Certainly liked your post. It was very educational and helpful. I trust you do not mind me writing regarding this post on my own website. I will also be linking back to this. Really like your theme! Salamat.

  66. Good Stuff, do you currently have a flickr profile?

  67. How come you dont have your site viewable in wap format? cant view anything in my netbook.

  68. Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Very useful info particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this certain info for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

  69. Is it fine to place a portion of this in my website if perhaps I publish a reference to this web site?

  70. Whilst I actually like this post, I think there was an punctuational error close towards the end from the third section.

  71. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say fantastic blog!

  72. Looks like it will have the structural rigidity of a slice of Velveeta.

  73. I have noticed that car insurance organizations know the cars which are at risk of accidents and various risks. Additionally, these people know what type of cars are susceptible to higher risk as well as the higher risk they have got the higher the premium price. Understanding the basic basics with car insurance will assist you to choose the right style of insurance policy that may take care of your needs in case you happen to be involved in any accident. Appreciate your sharing your ideas with your blog.

  74. I really wanted to construct a simple message to thank you for some of the unique facts you are sharing on this website. My time consuming internet look up has finally been rewarded with reputable information to share with my partners. I would assert that we readers actually are extremely fortunate to live in a notable place with very many brilliant individuals with very beneficial solutions. I feel somewhat blessed to have discovered the webpages and look forward to really more enjoyable moments reading here. Thanks once more for everything.

  75. I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this certain info for a very long time. Next Day Tramadol

  76. Hello, Neat post. There is a problem with your website in web explorer, might check this… IE still is the marketplace leader and a good portion of other folks will omit your great writing because of this problem.

  77. Thank you, I have just been looking for information approximately this topic for a while and yours is the greatest I’ve found out so far. But, what concerning the bottom line? Are you sure concerning the supply?

  78. wonderful issues altogether, you simply gained a logo new reader. What may you recommend in regards to your post that you simply made some days in the past? Any sure?

Responder

